"The board is responsible to maintain an expectation of excellence." - Douglas Wilson, The Case for Classical Christian Education

leading the charge

All governance and administrative powers of Holy Trinity Classical Christian School not reserved to the Board of Governors are vested in the Board of Trustees:


Steve Price, President


Brenton Bozard, Vice-President


Minnie Bullock


Eric Gnau, Secretary


Jane Hincher


Rev. Chad E. Lawrence*


Alex Mark


Gray Sanders


Gibson Solomons


Dick Sturgis


Ben Thompson


Suzanne Schwank, ex-offiio member as Chair of the Board of Governors


Martha Lynn Webb, Treasurer (although not official Board Member)



*The Headmaster participates in open session meetings, advises and informs the Board, assists in developing and implementing Board policy, serves as the chief instructional leader, and oversees operations. The Headmaster is  a non-voting member of the Board of Trustees for as long as he or she is employed by Holy Trinity Classical Christian School.